Board of Directors

Community Capital New York is fortunate to have a Board of Directors that represents a solid cross section of training, experience and knowledge about community development lending. The current board is comprised of these dedicated individuals:

William Merz, Chairman
Westchester Bank, Vice President

Lee Lasberg, Vice Chairman
Lasberg Construction Associates, Principal

Yvette Wynn, Secretary
Morgan Stanley Private Bank, N.A., First Vice President

Richard Hecht, Treasurer
Audubon Consulting Group LLC, Principal

Neil Alexander
Cuddy & Feder LLP, Parner

Maria Bronzi
Altium Wealth, Director, Business Development & Head of Strategic Alliances

Kate Conlan
The Acceleration Project, Director of Client and Partner Development

John Constable
Central Engineering Con Edison of NY, Senior Engineer

Robert M. Greene

Alexandra Hanson
­­­­Avante Contracting Corporation, Director of Development

Teresa Jankovic, CPA

Amanda Kelso
TD Bank, Community Development Manager

Daniel A. Lansen
Compufit, LLC, Partner

Anderson Mitchell
Morgan Stanley Private Bank, First Vice President

Vladimer Ortega
Sterling National Bank, Corporate Risk Management and CRA Officer

Edward Quinn
Morgan Stanley Private Bank N.A. Managing Director

Glen Ventromile 
The Hudson Park Group, Managing Director